Mobile: +966 50 648 4084 - Email: Training@nexusacademy.com

contact us

Need an expert, or professional training? you are more than welcomed to contact us or leave your contact info and we will be in touch shortly

USA

Address: 5663 Balboa Avenue #171. San Diego CA – 92111 – USA

  • +1 858 694 8191 (WhatsApp)
  • +1 858 694 8191 (Voice)
  • USA@NexusAcademy.

UAE

P.O.box 31835 Abu Dhabi

  • +971 2 6725588
  • Emirates@NexusAcademy.com

Egypt

21 Sakr Koraish buildings, Sheraton – Heliopolis, 2nd floor, Cairo

  • +20 01120013160
  • Egypt@NexusAcademy.com

Saudi Arabia

P.O box 231231 Riyadh 11321

  • +966 50 648 4084
  • +966 53 181 39 36
  • +966 11 473 6889
  • +966 11 20 636 40
  • Saudi@NexusAcademy.com

France

24 avenue Joannès Masset
Bâtiment 3, 69009 Lyon Lyon, NA 69009 Lyon

  • +33 0 472535258
  • +33 0 608805904
  • France@NexusAcademy.com

Kuwait

Al-Mangaf, Area 3 Al-Sarraf complex, Floor 1 Kuwait, Kuwait

  • +965 99184283
  • +965 23724009
  • Kuwait@NexusAcademy.com
Leave your Request or Comment
Close Menu